Customer Services

Please fill out the form below and our sales team will get back to you shortly.

Verify recaptcha to submit form

Your data will be collected in accordance with our Pearson Privacy Policy

Sales

Jannie Theron

Finance and Sales Director: Southern, East and West Africa

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000

Email: jannie.theron@pearson.com

Operations & Customer Services

Lauren Heugh

Head of Operations: Southern and East Africa

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000 / +27 79 894 5750 

Email: lauren.heugh@pearson.com 

Pearson Africa Customer Services

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000 

Email: pearsonafrica.ce@pearson.com

Qualifications, International Schools & Assessment

Christine Hayes

Head of Business Development: Africa Qualifications, International Schools and Assessment

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000 / +27 79 514 0315

Email: christine.hayes@pearson.com 

Pearson Test of English (PTE)

Christopher Bothma

Director: Business Development

Telephone: +27 83 324 0289

Email: christopher.bothma@pearson.com

Digital Development

John Bennett

Head of Digital Development Africa

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000

Email: john.a.bennett@pearson.com

Digital Sales & Training

Deena Plato

Digital Sales and Training Manager: Southern, East and West Africa

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000 / +27 66 485 1262

Email: deena.plato@pearson.com

Marketing

Lindiwe Kabai

Marketing Manager: Southern, East and West Africa

Telephone: +27 21 532 6000 / +27 82 520 6317

Email: lindiwe.kabai@pearson.com