Contact Pearson Africa Head Office

Fiona Macgregor 
Managing Director – Southern and East Africa
Tel:+27 82 903 2125
Email: fiona.macgregor@pearson.com


Lauren Piedt 
Head of Operations – Southern and East Africa
Tel: +27 79 894 5750
Email: lauren.piedt@pearson.com


Kathy Paraskeva
Sales Director: Southern & East Africa
Tel: +27 83 679 8287
Email: kathy.paraskeva@pearson.com

Lindiwe Kabai 
Marketing Manager: Southern and East Africa 
Tel: + 27 82 520 6317 
Email: lindiwe.kabai@pearson.com


Christine Hayes
Head of Business Development: Africa Qualifications, International Schools and Assessment
Tel: +27 79 514 0315
Email: christine.hayes@pearson.com


Sally Nhlanhla
Digital Sales Manager: Southern and East Africa
Tel: +27 11 322 8600 or +27 72 677 5130
Email: sally.ndzukula@pearson.com


Kealeboga Adams
Key Accounts Manager - Higher Education: Southern Africa
Tel: +267 39 22 969
M: +267 713 20 643
Email: kealeboga.adam@pearson.com

Allan Ouchi
Regional Development Manager- Higher Education: East Africa  
M: +254 726 610 28
Email: allan.ouchi@pearson.com

Pelo Mohutsiwa 
Regional Development Manager- Qualifications & International Schools: Southern Africa
Tel: +267 392 2969
M: +267 713 20642
Email: pelotshweu.mohutsiwa@pearson.com


Marvin Owiti
Regional Development Manager- Qualifications & International Schools:
East Africa
Tel: +254 720 997 642
Email: marvin.owiti@pearson.com 

Anna Burton
Director: North and West Africa  
Tel: +44 7710 061 083
Email: anna.burton@pearson.com


Gabriel Sowah Mensah 
Regional Development Manager - Qualifications & International Schools: West Africa
Tel: +233 20 841 4260
Email: gabriel.sowah@pearson.com

Country Offices

Botswana
Chris Koveya 
Managing Director
Pearson Botswana
Tel: +267 392 2969
M: +267 771 07200
Email: chris.koveya@pearson.com

Lesotho
Teboho Khalieli
Country Manager 
Pearson Lesotho
Tel: +266 2231 4254
M: +266 5845 7034
Email: teboho.khalieli@pearson.com

Mozambique
Vanessa Rodrigues
Sales Manager
Pearson Mozambique
Millenium Park
Avenida Vladimir Lenine, 174
1st floor – suite 125
Maputo – Mozambique 
Tel: +258 84 4285716
Email: vanessa.rodrigues@pearson.com

Namibia
Catherine Sissing
Country Manager
+264  61 231 214
+264 812 789 704
catherine.sissing@pearson.com

Kingland Park
Nickel Street
Unit 7,
Prosperita
Windhoek
Namibia

Kenneth Linno 
Sales representative
Tel: +264 61 231 21
M: +264 812789704
Email: kenneth.linno@pearson.com

Zambia
Mabvuto Zulu 
Country Manager
Pearson Longman Zambia
Plot 1281
Lungwebungu Road
Rhodes Park
Lusaka
Zambia
Tel: +260 211 25 1166 / 25 1237
Email: mabvuto.zulu@pearson.com

Distribution Agents

Mauritius
Edubooks Co Ltd
Impasse Carosin Street
Royal Road, Eau Coulée
Curepipe
Tel: +230 670 0660
Email: edubooks@orange.mu

Kenya
Text Book Centre
PO Box 47540
Nairobi
Kenya
000100
Tel: +254 72 256 0580 or +254 73 369 9991
Email: customerservice@tbc.co.ke or
sales@tbc.co.ke

Rwanda & Burundi
Drakkar Ltd
Boulevard de l’Umuganda
Remera II
P.O. Box 4435
Kigali
Rwanda
Tel: +250 788 312 839
Email: hlydie@gmail.com

Uganda 
Rhona Muwonge
Doxa Education Resources Limited  
+256393262449
+256 752 797327 (Director)
+256 752 707327 (Sales Executive)
muwongerhona@gmail.com

Eswatini
Websters (Pty) Ltd
120 Dzeliwe Street
Mbabane
Tel: +268 2404 2560
Fax: +268 2404 4897
Email: thulile.webstersbooks@realnet.co.sz

Zimbabwe
Mwazvita Madondo
19 Glenara Avenue
Eastleas
Harare
Tel: +263 8677005021
Tel: +263 242 444015