NVQ plant training

We are able to provide a selection of NVQ/SVQ plant operative and construction qualifications, including assessment and verification as well as diplomas all ranging from levels 2 to 6.

Image by istock
Image by istock

For plant operatives who are already accredited with a Red Trained Operator Card on the CPCS scheme, an assessment in a Level 2, 3 or 6 NVQ/SVQ in Specialised Plant and Machinery Operations will allow you to convert to a Blue Competent Operator Card.

A level 3 or 4 NVQ diploma in Construction Site Supervision is aimed at site supervisors and assistant site managers who want to achieve an NVQ supervisory qualification. The Level 4 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Supervision is aimed at learners working for a principal contractor. Sub-contractor supervisors can also attend this course but will complete the Level 3 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Work Supervision.

And finally, a level 6 Diploma in Construction Site Management is intended for construction site managers who are looking to achieve an NVQ management qualification through a formal traditional course.

Download our NVQ training portfolio or contact us to discuss your NVQ training requirements. Our experienced and knowledgeable team will be able to answer any questions you may have.

Want more information?

Get in touch with us to find out more about our courses or see how we can help with your training.

Contact us