Past webinars

Watch recordings of past webinars and catch up on valuable information you missed the first time around.
Or browse our extensive library of archived webinars

All past webinars

Presenter(s): Bartłomiej Janiak

In this webinar you will learn all about the Listening question types, how the questions are marked, and how to best prepare your students for PTE Core. We will explore practical strategies for you to apply immediately to prepare your students for success.

Recorded: Read more
Duration: 1 hour
Presenter(s): Julian Burnley

In this webinar you will learn all about the Reading question types, how the questions are marked, and how to best prepare your students for PTE Core. We will explore practical strategies for you to apply immediately to prepare your students for success.

Recorded: Read more
Duration: 1 hour
A woman making notes during an online meeting
Presenter(s): Bartłomiej Janiak

In this webinar you will learn all about the Speaking and writing question types, how the questions are marked, and how to best prepare your students for PTE Core. We will explore practical strategies for you to apply immediately to prepare your students for success.

Recorded: Read more
Duration: 1 hour
A woman having an online meeting in the office
Presenter(s): Bartłomiej Janiak

This free webinar will enable teachers to familiarize themselves with our new general English test, exploring the structure, format and question types and give an overview on how best students can prepare for PTE Core.

Recorded: Read more
Duration: 1 hour
A teacher smiling at her students in class
Presenter(s): Derya Uysal, Bartlomiej Janiak

Is memorizing the best way to cope with writing tasks? Does my accent matter? Can I prepare in just two weeks? Will speaking louder allow a person to score higher?  This webinar takes a closer look at some of the false beliefs or myths about effective test preparation and taking PTE Academic. We will take a look at these and many more. 

Time: 14:00 IST / 10:30 CET / 19:30 AEDT

Recorded: Read more
Presenter(s): Dr. Amina Douidi

In this webinar, we will explore the importance of understanding accessibility and diversity in the ELT classroom, emphasizing the impact of cultural, linguistic, and cognitive differences, as well as disabilities on students' learning experiences.

Time: 9:00 CST / 16:00 BST / 21:30 IST

Recorded: Read more