Course List A-Z

Cambridge English Qualifications provide exams for all levels of students, from Young Learners, to Schools and on to Adults.

These exams are updated regularly to keep them relevant to the needs of learners. As they are updated, we update and create new courses to help learners in their journey to pass the exams whatever those changes are.

Gold: British English | 4 levels

Gold takes students from Preliminary to Advanced level, helping build their confidence and develop natural speaking skills in English every step of the way.

gold b2 first edition

Gold Experience: British English | 8 levels

Gold Experience motivates teenage students to build the language and skills they need in the classroom, for exams and inthe world beyond school.

gold experience

Practice Tests Plus

Practice Tests Plus familiarise learners with the task types, question formats and style of the test papers.

practice tests plus