The Pearson Education Limited board

The Board of Pearson Education Limited is responsible for the governance of Pearson's UK education businesses, including the development and administration of qualifications for schools, colleges, higher education and work-based learning settings, plus educational publishing and technologies to support teaching and learning.

Pearson logo

Non-executive Directors

Richard Price

Valerie Todd CBE FCIPD

Sally Dicketts CBE

John Laramy CBE

Executive Directors

Rod Bristow

Dr Gary Gates

Sharon Hague

Cindy Rampersaud

Derek Richardson

Anna Hope