DfE announces 2018 list of qualifications in Technical Certificate category of 16-19 performance tables

View all tags

The Department for Education has published its list of Technical Certificates approved for teaching for 2018 16-19 performance tables from September 2016.

The announcement ensures continuity for schools and colleges, as all the BTEC qualifications on the 2017 list are still included on the 2018 list.

In addition, Pearson has new qualifications on the 2018 list, including:

  • Customer Service
  • Health and Social Care
  • Catering
  • Warehousing and Storage.

Read more on the Pearson qualifications website

Filter by tag