Nominate your Outstanding BTEC Apprentice for 2016

View all tags

Join us in celebrating the inspirational apprentices and innovative training providers who represent BTEC learning at its very best.

The BTEC Awards, now in their sixth year, celebrate success in vocational learning. They recognise students and apprentices who demonstrate vocational excellence, as well as the teachers, tutors, centres, employers and training providers who deliver outstanding BTEC learning.

In 2016, there are three Apprenticeship Award categories:

  • Outstanding BTEC Apprentice of the Year 16-18 years 
  • Outstanding BTEC Apprentice of the Year 19+ 
  • Outstanding BTEC Apprenticeship Provider of the Year.

So, what are you waiting for? Nominate an apprentice or apprenticeship provider today.

You can also view previous winners stories and find out what winning an award has meant to them, or see the full list of BTEC Awards categories


Filter by tag