The 2016/17 Board

Let us introduce you to the successful Pearson Student Advisory Board candidates for 2016/2017. This year we have recruited a diverse group with a common drive to support fellow students through their partnership with Pearson. You can read more about the team below.

Eleanor Grace Preece, Business and Finance, University of Lincoln

Emma Mills, Business, Nottingham Trent University

Daniel Yehuda, Economics, Queen Mary University London

Kirsten Walker, Biomedical, University of Lincoln

Beth Atkinson, Marketing with Supply Chain Management, University of Hull

Arinola Lawal, Economics, University of Sheffield

Matt Pullen, Government and Economics, London School of Economics

Lauren Cullum, Law with Accounting and Finance, University of Liverpool

Linda Arrighi, Neuroscience, University of Glasgow

Abigail Rowden, Mechanical Engineering, University of Exeter

Martha McKenna, International Business, University of Leeds

Ruben Ferretti, Accounting and Finance, University of Kent